top of page

2022 Roughrider Commission
Officers and Directors

Executive Committee

Clint Volk


Concert Chair

Parade Co-Chair

Tom Gray

Vice President

Sponsorship Chair

Carnival Co-Chair

Cole Boespflug

Past President 

Apparel Chair

Fireworks, Rodeo & Safety Co-Chair

Duane Wolf


Concessions Chair 

Lori Vernon


Ticket Booth Chair 


Kevin Stockert

Concert & Sanitation Co-Chair

Bob Hughes

Concessions Co-Chair

Leon Kristianson

Arena, PETA, Rodeo & Safety Chair

Fatty Heinz

Carnival & Fireworks Chair

Travis Rixen

Derby Co-Chair

Kim Volk

Parade Chair

Nicole Kilwein

Arena & Sponsorship Co-Chair


Dave Enebo

Sanitation Chair

Jacob Hafele

Derby Chair

Lisa Heiser

Chuck Gresser

Stark County Fairgrounds

4024 HWY 22, Dickinson, ND

Parade Information

2023 Parade Lineup
Parade Route Map



  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean

Stay connected to the

Wrangler NFR all year long. 


Go to

or like their Facebook page

and join the conversation.

bottom of page